Knowing –Art of Learning

Art of Learning

Painting from Life

leave a comment »

I was telling a friend yesterday, that I have not painting a live model in such a look time, that it was like being 16 years old, with the keys to your father car, a false ID and a date with an 18 year girl. It’s a plan to create something bad and I did. Thats to say I wasn’t happy with what I painted.

This morning a friend turned me on to Chris Bliss
and I smiled and felt very pleased with myself. (Don’t know why, but who cares)Young Girl 12X16 oil on Board

Written by Bob Martin

March 4, 2006 at 6:47 pm

Posted in Music

Leave a Reply

