Knowing –Art of Learning

Art of Learning

Looking for a smile

leave a comment »

I am recounting events that seem to make me want to smile, like Natalie Portman’s SNL video or Chris Bliss. Last night, we went to this restaurant in the Neighborhood. I think its called the Painted Pony, something like that and had babyback rips, which I should not have, but you only live 1, 2, 3, or maybe 4 times at best. Now I’ve always heard the term babyback, but it seems I didn’t understand what it meant. I had this visual in my mind that they were small. they were not. This was the larger plate of ribs, other then at family reunions, that ever saw. They were great, but almost medieval.

Written by Bob Martin

March 23, 2006 at 2:00 pm

Posted in Art, General

Leave a Reply

