Knowing –Art of Learning

Art of Learning

Spending time at the Movies

leave a comment »

I am big fan of Robert Altman and I think Garrison Keillor is brilliant (I listen often to APHC, so there), I love Ms. Streep and of course the great Dina Goldman, Cybel's good friend. I totally enjoyed, I think to the amazement of my fellow movie goers.

I am finding that I like to see movies that don't have people all dressed in black with slick hair and where nobody gets shot 200 times, nor do they get blown up or cut in half with leasers. No I've not lost my identity nor am I getting old. Its just more fun laughing these days.

Written by Bob Martin

June 17, 2006 at 7:58 pm

Posted in Art, Movies

Leave a Reply

