Knowing –Art of Learning

Art of Learning

The Next Project

with 2 comments

The Exhibit in New York went well-I’m told. I’m sorry some people got the impression that I was going to go to NY, but I didn’t. In any event it was a success and now its time for the next project. I’ve committed to support a Foundation, , at their fund raiser donating a portion any sales of my art work to them. Win Win I think, I get a non-traditional audience and they get wonderful artwork.Young Couple

Written by Bob Martin

September 21, 2006 at 1:09 pm

Posted in Art, Artists, Painting, Paintings

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey Bob great one!
    I am planning on something similar too.
    I thought about exhibiting some of my (spiritual) work in a holistic local centre and donate some part of the sells to the monks…
    I think that making our work contributing positively to society has a great impact in our self-realization and souls.

    Angela Ferreira

    September 21, 2006 at 9:40 pm

  2. Hey Angela, I agree it’s a good move, just before the holidays. I’m thinking of creating some small festive and colorful paintings as well as prints. I am looking forward to doing this.

    Bob Martin

    September 22, 2006 at 12:01 am


Leave a Reply

